vendredi 26 septembre 2014

Infestation - Episode 43 (September 25, 2014)

Infestation Episode 43 on Core of Destruction Radio - Hosted by Bacteria (September 25, 2014) Every Thursday on www.coreofdestructionradio.com 6 pm EST // 5 pm CST // 4 pm MST // 3 pm PST // Brussels: Midnight https://www.facebook.com/spreadingthevirus https://www.youtube.com/user/bacterie7  photo 0000Hepatitis-B_virions2_zps9b0f2b94.jpg

Aucun commentaire:

Publier un commentaire