jeudi 13 novembre 2014

Spreading The Virus - Episode 64 (November 12, 2014)

Spreading the Virus Episode 64 on Core of Destruction Radio - Hosted by Bacteria (November 12, 2014) Every wednesday on 5 pm EST -- 4 pm CST -- 3 pm MST -- 2 pm PST -- Brussels: 23:00  photo --------------viruss3_zps3f2d9791.jpg Featuring: Agathocles Abuse. ACxDC The Afternoon Gentlemen Archagathus Bastard Noise Bloodred Bacteria BRIDGEBURNER Cagedgrave Cave State Coffin Birth Connoisseur Cthulhu Youth Dead Instrument Detroit downpour. The Endless Blockade Famine Fissure Fuck On The Beach Get A Life Get Destroyed Gets Worse Greedy Mouth Henry Fonda Hoy Pinoy Hygiene Infest Insult Iron Lung Jan AG and the Ganja Jugular Scars Magnum Force Magrudergrind Mangle Man Is The Bastard MyManMike Needful Things Obacha Osk Paucities Pillage Sea Of Shit Sex Prisoner Sick/Tired Total Fucking Destruction And More...

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire