mercredi 11 mars 2015

Spreading The Virus - Episode 77 (March 11, 2015)

Spreading the Virus Episode 77 - Hosted by Bacteria (March 11, 2015) Every wednesday on www.coreofdestructionradio.com and http://myradiostream.com/bacteria 4 pm EST -- 3 pm CST -- 2 pm MST -- 1 pm PST -- Brussels: 22:00 http://infest-station.blogspot.be/ https://www.youtube.com/user/bacterie7 http://www.mixcloud.com/Bacteriargh/ 1 intro - Spreading The Virus 2 Agathocles - Media Creations 3 Spazz- Let's Fucking Go!!! 4 PowerXChuck - Powerloan Pete 5 Space Bong - Drink Ride Fuck / Scum Fucks Unite! / Fist Fuck For Freedom / Fuck The Plot 6 To The Point - Jesus Loves You 7 The Afternoon Gentlemen - Boozejoogler 8 Infest - Cold Inside 9 Kingterror -Produce And Consume 10 Spazz - Hoarder 11 Uzi Suicide - Unholy Thrash Brigade 12 Space Bong - Die Yuppie Scum / This Ain't Friday Night Football 13 Matka Teresa - Outro: No Justice No Peace 14 Sickmark - Sick 15 Cagedgrave - Glassed 16 Savage - Forced Ideals / Pushed 2 Far / Sick & Tired 17 Mulct - False Aidant / Religious Disaster 18 Gets Worse - Unoccupied Skull / Seethe The Day / Weakday Droupot / Morning Sunshine (Negged) / Nothing Lasts / Not Even Phased / Hang Up On The Hang Low 19 Suffering Mind - Direct Action (Sanctus Iuda) 20 Worse - Gout 21 Connoisseur - No Dice 22 Fiend - Consume / Come To Kief 23 Thetan - En Passant 24 Bleed The Pigs - Annihilate You / Dehumanize 25 Endless Swarm - Isolation Process / Tin Foil Hat / Hollow Victory / P.V.S. / Blistered / Stench 26 Nails - Conform / Scum Will Rise / Traitor 27 Chainsaw To The Face - Swallow Your Tongue / Attrition / Flies To Shit / Poison Veins / Invertebrate / Gas Chamber / Treacherous Fucks / Maggot Eaten Brains 28 xKATExMOSHx - Your Rotten Roots / Arise The Victims 29 Doomscenario - World Of Filth/Life Of Shit 30 Water Torture - Wartime / Trench / Attn: Starved / Living Hell 31 Bridgeburner - Jughead 32 Osk - Knowingly Ignorant 33 Fiend - Boundaries / Needle Witch / Eye Of The Ale / Hatred Scourge 34 Bridgeburner - Birdgeburner  photo --------------viruss3_zps3f2d9791.jpg

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire